Committee Composition

P=President Russell Williams, present at all committees C=Chairman • VC=Vice Chairman • T=Treasurer

Executive

Russell Williams, P Joe Faraldo, C Mark Loewe, VC Jim Miller, T Ivan Axelrod Sam Beegle Dave Bianconi Marilyn Breuer-Bertera Open John Hensley, Jr. Jacquie Ingrassia Sam Lilly Don Marean John Matarazzo Joe Pennacchio Gabe Wand

Driver/Trainer

(part of **Racing**) Jeff Gregory, C Stephen Oldford, VC Bruce Alexander Dan Ater Sam Beegle Corey Callahan Kim Crawford Jay Cross George Ducharme Joseph Faraldo Mark Ford **Richard Gillock** Sam Hedington Jacqueline Ingrassia Mike Kimelman Casey Leonard Russell MacKinnon **Bob** Miecuna Joe Pennacchio **Jim Reynolds** Royal Roland

Ray Schnittker David Siegel Dein Spriggs Jordan Stratton Mike Sweeney Ashley Tetrick Mike Torcello Gabe Wand

Fairs

(part of **Racing**) Donald Hoovler, C Gabe Wand, VC Bruce Alexander Dan Ater **Jay Cross** George Ducharme **Richard Gillock** Sam Hedington Casey Leonard Donald Marean Steve McCoy Dr. John Mossbarger Stephen Oldford Jim Reynolds Dr. Andy Roberts **Royal Roland** Mike Sweeney

Finance

Ivan Axelrod, C Don Marean, VC Dan Bittle Joe Faraldo Mark Ford John Hensley, Jr. Donald Hoovler Ben Kenney Sam Lilly Mark Loewe Christopher McErlean Jim Miller Dr. John Mossbarger Steve O'Toole Dr. Tim Powers Royal Roland Jason Settlemoir David Siegel Gabe Wand

Communications/ Marketing

(Includes Public Relations and Hoof Beats) Jim Miller, C Ashley Tetrick, C Chris Antonacci Ivan Axelrod Dave Bianconi Dan Bittle Jason Bluhm Barry Brown Lenny Calderone Joe Frasure Kevin Greenfield Todd Haight Donald Hoovler Ben Kenney Michael Kimelman Casey Leonard Mark Loewe John Matarazzo Christopher McErlean Bob Miecuna Stephen O'Toole Scott Peine Dr. Tim Powers Jason Roth Jason Settlemoir **Dein Spriggs** Mike Torcello Scott Warren Joe Zambito

Pari-Mutuel

(part of **Racing**) Mark Loewe, C Ben Kenney, VC Chris Antonacci Dave Bianconi Jason Bluhm Barry Brown Lenny Calderone Joe Frasure Todd Haight John Hensley, Jr John Matarazzo Christopher McErlean Bob Miecuna **Jim Miller** Stephen O'Toole Scott Peine Iason Roth Jason Settlemoir Scott Warren Joe Zambito

Registration (Owners/Breeders)

Dr. John Mossbarger, C* Dan Bittle, VC* Bruce Alexander Chris Antonacci* Dan Ater Sam Beegle Marilyn Breuer-Bertera Corey Callahan Mark Ford **Richard Gillock** Kevin Greenfield* Jeff Gregory Sam Hedington Jacqueline Ingrassia Michael Kimelman* Casey Leonard Sam Lilly Russell MacKinnon Don Marean Steve McCoy Stephen Oldford Joe Pennacchio Jim Reynolds* Dr. Andy Roberts* **Royal Roland**

Ray Schnittker Jordan Stratton Mike Sweeney

*In the event technical and scientific issues regarding breeding arise, they will be referred to the Registration sub-committee.

Regulatory

(part of **Racing**) Joseph Faraldo, C John Hensley, Jr., VC Bruce Alexander Sam Beegle Dave Bianconi Marilyn Breuer-Bertera Barry Brown Jason Bluhm Lenny Calderone Corey Callahan Kim Crawford Jay Cross George Ducharme **Joe Frasure Richard Gillock** Jeff Gregory Todd Haight Jacqueline Ingrassia Mark Loewe Russell MacKinnon Steve McCov Jim Miller Stephen O'Toole Scott Peine Dr. Andy Roberts Jason Roth **Ray Schnittker** Jordan Stratton Ashley Tetrick Mike Torcello Scott Warren Joe Zambito

Rules

Mark Loewe, C Steve McCoy, VC Dan Ater Sam Beegle Corey Callahan Kim Crawford Jay Cross Joseph Faraldo Kevin Greenfield Jeff Gregory Sam Hedington Donald Hoovler Michael Kimelman Sam Lillv Don Marean Christopher McErlean Dr. John Mossbarger Steve Oldford Ioe Pennacchio Dr. Tim Powers Dr. Andy Roberts David Siegel **Dein Spriggs** Mike Torcello