SBOANJ 2023 Annual Meeting

Manalapan, NJ —┬áThe SBOANJ held its annual meeting via zoom and live stream on Facebook yesterday (Nov 16). During the meeting the 2023 election results were announced.

The directors running for reelection were Mark Ford and Julie Miller in the driver/trainer category, Stephen Dey in the breeder category, and Robert Boni and Dan Baer in the owner category.

Mark Ford, Julie Miller and Stephen Dey all ran unopposed and therefore were reelected in their categories.

The only election held this year was in the owner category where incumbents, Robert Boni and Dan Baer ran against Peter Fusco. Both Robert Boni and Dan Baer were reelected.

Thank you to all the members that voted we appreciate your support.

Back to Top

Share via